Pretty Dining Room Chairs

Since I still haven’t convinced Greg that the table is a necessity in our lives, I think it would be fun to overwhelm him with pictures of pretty upholstered dining room chairs. Look at all the potential! (This could be an indication my own husband doesn’t read my blog.)

Those first four pictures were found on Lonny magazine’s online gallery. I love that magazine, and you should check it out immediately if you haven’t already. It is an online magazine – Lonnymag.com.

These two pictures were on Quadrille fabric’s site. They have bright colorful fabrics, which are probably way out of my range! If you notice, the green zig zag fabric is the same one I showed from isuwannee yesterday.

 via HouseBeautiful

And saving the best for last, my absolute favorite! Found on Pinterest via modernjanedesign.

Leave a Reply

