Isn’t this pretty?

I swung by a local consignment shop this weekend and found the most amazing mirror.

I want it! I would either paint it or gold leaf it. Then my house would immediately be beautiful. This picture proves it:

and this one:

via Lonny

and this one too!

via Lonny

Too bad the mirror was going for over $100. It may have been worth it, but my check book wasn’t very excited. I did walk out with one exciting purchase, which I can’t wait to show later this week!

I apologize, I don’t have the source for the first picture! I found it on pinterest and it did not have the source linked. If anyone knows where the image is from, I would love to credit the geniuses behind it.

Leave a Reply

